Coronavirus Info

We will meet each other in person in a secure set-up to experience inspiring moments together and engage in personal exchange. This set-up allows us to follow the rules of hygiene with which we are very familiar. We have decided on the following measures for the 5th Digital Festival from 17 to 20 September 2020:

  1. we limited the Digital Festival to 350 participants per day. This means that fewer people from our community will be able to attend this year's Digital Festival. However, we will guarantee a unique and unforgettable atmosphere with the most creative, open, and exciting personalities and talents.

  2. we will ensure that the necessary distance can be maintained at all times and leave a space between the guests for each seating arrangement. We support compliance with the rules of hygiene with a wide variety of measures. That means:

  • that we implement the safest possible option and place greater emphasis on the well-being, comfort, and sense of security of the participants than on our economic efficiency.
  • in case of infection of one of our guests, the other participants do not have to go into self-isolation.
  1. tickets can be purchased in 2020 at the same price as in previous years. In the event that the Digital Festival cannot take place due to conditions unknown today, the tickets will remain valid for the postponed date or can be reissued or refunded.

We will inform you about new developments and possible changes concerning the implementation. The protection concept will be published on our website in the coming weeks.

We are looking forward to seeing you!
Your Digital Festival Team

Infos zum Coronavirus

Wir sind der Meinung, dass physische Begegnungen, Erlebnisse und der persönliche Austausch mehr denn je notwendig sind und unter Einhaltung der Hygieneregeln auch möglich sein werden. Folgende Massnahmen haben wir für die Durchführung des 5. Digital Festival vom 17. bis 20. September 2020 beschlossen:

  1. Wir limitierten das Digital Festival auf 350 Teilnehmer/innen pro Tag. Es wird demnach weniger Personen aus unserer Community möglich sein, das diesjährige Digital Festival zu besuchen. Wir sorgen aber umso mehr für eine einmalige und unvergessliche Atmosphäre mit den kreativsten, offensten und spannendsten Persönlichkeiten und Talenten.

  2. Wir stellen sicher, dass der Mindestabstand zu jeder Zeit gewährleistet werden kann und lassen bei der Bestuhlung jeweils einen Platz zwischen den Gästen frei. Die Einhaltung der Hygieneregeln unterstützen wir mit unterschiedlichsten Massnahmen. Das bedeutet:

  • dass wir so die sicherste Variante umsetzen und dem Wohlfühlen, Komfort und Sicherheitsgefühl der Teilnehmenden höher Gewichten, als unsere eigene Wirtschaftlichkeit.
  • im Falle einer Infektion eines Gastes von uns, die anderen Teilnehmenden sich nicht in Selbstisolation begeben müssen.
  1. Die Tickets können 2020 zum selben Preis wie in den Vorjahren gekauft werden. Im Falle dessen, dass das Digital Festival aufgrund heute nicht bekannter Auflagen nicht stattfinden kann, behalten die Tickets ihre Gültigkeit für das Verschiebedatum oder können im Verhinderungsfall umgeschrieben oder zurückerstattet werden.

Bei neuen Entwicklungen und allfälligen Änderungen, welche die Durchführung betreffen, informieren wir dich frühzeitig. Das Schutzkonzept wird in den kommenden Wochen auf unserer Website veröffentlicht.

Wir freuen uns auf dich!
Dein Digital Festival Team